Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Gilroy Gardens Opening Day

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Government Relations Committee

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (1 Events)

OFP Annual Easter Egg Hunt

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Easter Picnic at Gilroy Gardens

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Legislative Summit

11:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Government Relations Committee

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

2017 Gilroy Art and Wine Stroll

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Non-Profit Expo

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017 (1 Events)

OFP 7th Annual Golf Tournament

09:00 AM thru 03:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET