Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
29
30
31
2
3
4
5
6

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wreaths Across America Ceremony

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, January 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET