Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
2
3
4
12
13
16
06:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Meet the Author

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Expo - Members Only

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Government Relations Committee

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Social Media

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wreaths Across America Ceremony

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET