Gilroy is home to a rich blend of business sectors and to one of the region's most diverse economies. Its close proximity to major transportation, mild weather, business-friendly environ- ment, and a love for garlic make Gilroy a community with a spice for life!
Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, April 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Friday, April 17, 2015 (1 Events)

Legislative Summit

11:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (1 Events)

Power Lunch

11:45 AM thru 01:15 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015 (1 Events)

Ribbon-Cutting

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015 (1 Events)

After-Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (1 Events)

Breakfast Club

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM